whats app unwanted feature which is actually of no use

 

There is one feature which is wanted by many what’s app users but don’t know why what’s app released something else other than the people actually want.





What's app useless features

After the acquiring of what’s app by Facebook,it releases many new features in what’s app.

It is good to introduced new features for what’s app users but actually not all the features are used by what’s app users,just either it is difficult to use while chatting as it is time consuming or features are useless,as it will not make any difference if you use it or not.




Here this is one feature of what’s app which has actually no meaning.

There is one feature which is wanted by many what’s app users but don’t know why what’s app released something else other than the people actually want.


What people actually want from what’s app 

It is related to group chatting.

  1. Many a times it happens that a person wants to leave the group but for some personal reasons he cannot do it so,because when he leaves the group the message display in the group that the person left the group which is not want by a person leaving the group as he don’t want others to know that he left the group.
  2. secondly many people wants to leave the group but don’t want others to let know that he/she left that group.
  3. And lastly many people wants to leave the group but still want to read all the stuffs in the group,which is may not be possible till today,may in near future solution of this can come.

So the question,

Is there any solution regarding the above problems was released by what’s app ?

Now the blunder comes,

whats app has already released the solution of the above problems but it was of no use and in no way it solves any of the above problems.

What solution does what’s app have related to above problems ? (Which is of no use)





Delete what's app group

When you want to leave any group,you have to perform it in 2 ways

  1. Exit the group
  2. Delete the group





Delete what's app group

So when you EXIT the group the message comes in the group that you left is XYZ LEFT THE GROUP and the message comes in your phone is YOU CAN’T SEND MESSAGES TO THIS GROUP BECAUSE YOU’RE NO LONGER A PARTICIPANTS.

After this you cannot able to post or see anything in the group but only the name of the group you left is continue to see in the group which is of no use.The name of the group from your screen will only go only after you DELETE the group and no message will displayed on the group you left and the name of your left group will be removed from your screen.




This above all feature is actually of no use,you can only leave the group that’s it.It is not at all solve your purpose.

Don't forget to share the knowledge
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
http://www.atratatra.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/image-8.jpeghttp://www.atratatra.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/image-8-150x150.jpegTeam AtratatraMOBILE & COMPUTERSblunder,delete,exit,Facebook,group,useless what's app feature,What's app
whats app unwanted feature which is actually of no use   There is one feature which is wanted by many what's app users but don't know why what's app released something else other than the people actually want. // After the acquiring of what's app by Facebook,it releases many new...